Board Meeting
Agendas and Minutes

Links to download a digital version of a meeting’s agenda and minutes are posted below as they become available.

Meetings of the Board (unless otherwise changed or called by the Board):

Date: Third Friday of each month
Time: 10:00 a.m.
Place: 421 East Weber Avenue, Stockton, CA

Accessible Public Meetings

San Joaquin Regional Transit District will make all reasonable accommodations for persons with disabilities to participate in this meeting. Upon request to the Chief Executive Officer, RTD will provide agenda materials in appropriate alternative formats, or disability-related modification or accommodation, including auxiliary aids or services, to enable individuals with disabilities to participate in public meetings. Please send a written request, including your name, mailing address, phone number and a brief description of the requested materials and/or preferred alternative format or auxiliary aid or service at least three workdays before the meeting. Requests should be sent to RTD, by mail:

P.O. Box 201010
Stockton, CA 95201

Request may also be made by fax to (209) 948-8516, or by e-mail to BoardSupport@sjRTD.com

For language assistance or interpreter services, please contact (209) 943-1111.  Para información en Español, por favor llame al (209) 943-1111.

Public Posting

The agenda for each upcoming meeting of RTD’s Board is posted for public review at the Downtown Transit Center (DTC) in a display case located on the north (platform) side of the building. The DTC is located at 421 East Weber Avenue, Stockton, CA.

Download 2020 Board of Directors Meeting Schedule

Board Meeting Calendar 2022

Friday, January 21, 2022
Friday, February 18, 2022
Friday, March 18, 2022
Friday, April 15, 2022
Friday, May 20, 2022
Friday, June 17, 2022
Friday, July 15, 2022
Friday, August 19, 2022
Friday, September 16, 2022
Friday, October 21, 2022
Friday, November 18, 2022