Retirement Board Agendas & Minutes

The Retirement Board is composed of five members: two members as representatives of RTD, two representatives of the Union, and one Umpire Member (who shall only participate as a member of the Retirement Board when there is a deadlock vote of the other four members). The Retirement Board administers all of the provisions of the Retirement Plan.


Michael Restuccia, Crystal McGee-Lee, Johanna Shick, and Lee Scott

2023 Retirement Board Calendar

Thursday, February 23, 2023
Thursday, May 25, 2023 (Rescheduled)
Tuesday, June 6, 2023
Thursday, August 24, 2023
Thursday, November 30, 2023